TTIP and CETA – one more thing

In my last post on this subject, I suggested writing to MEPs and MPs about this matter. I have now done so. For the MEPs, I used the web tool ‘Write to Them’; for my MP, I sent an e-mail because I am in regular correspondence with her.

I thought it might be helpful for some of you if you could have a look at what I said. So I have now uploaded the Sample Letter to MEPs and MPs which you can access. This is just by way of an idea, though. Writing in your own words is the most powerful thing you can do.

About martinaweitsch

I'm interested in politics and rational political debate which isn't afraid of the facts or the complexities and contradictions inherent in most important issues.
This entry was posted in Politics in context, Transatlantic Trade and Investment Partnership, UK-EU, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

